Contact › Bollegraaf Recycling Solutions

Contact

Contact

Contact › Bollegraaf Recycling Solutions

Locations

Bollegraaf Recycling Machinery bv
Tweede Industrieweg 1
9902 AM Appingedam
The Netherlands
Tel:  +31 (0)596 65 43 33
Info@bollegraaf.com
 

Lubo Systems bv
Phileas Foggstraat 85
7825 AW Emmen
The Netherlands
Tel:  +31 (0)591 66 80 80
Info@lubo.nl
 

Bollegraaf GmbH
Peter-Müller-Straße 3, 3. Etage
40468 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
Tel: +49 (0) 211 42471 5591
Info@bollegraaf-gmbh.de
 

Bollegraaf UK Ltd.
Kimberley Business Park
Kimberley Way, Rugeley
WS15 1RE, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1889 575715
Info@bollegraaf.co.uk

 

Bollegraaf Europe

United Kingdom 
Trevor Smart
Country Manager
t.smart@bollegraaf.com

Luc Mallinger
Sales Manager
l.mallinger@bollegraaf.com
 

France
Charles Daridon
Country Manager
c.daridon@bollegraaf.com

Wouter Oorts
Sales Manager
w.oorts@bollegraaf.com
 

Germany
Jörg Hartert 
Sales Manager
j.hartert@bollegraaf.com

 

Poland
Tomasz Kusiński
Sales Manager
t.kusinski@bollegraaf.com

 

 

Contact Form